HomeNewsNetflix's global fan event TUDUM to premiere on September 25

Netflix’s global fan event TUDUM to premiere on September 25

Netflix has released the trailer for ‘TUDUM: A GLOBAL FAN EVENT’, the first virtual global event featuring multiple shows and artists showcasing exclusive insights and first looks.

The official synopsis reads:

“On September 25, Netflix’s biggest stars and creators from around the world will join the virtual stage for an exciting day full of exclusives and first-looks. It’s our first ever global TUDUM event, and our goal is simple: to entertain and honor Netflix fans from across the globe.”

“Over 70 films and series will be featured throughout the three-hour event – including some of our most popular returning seasons like Stranger Things, Bridgerton and The Witcher, La Casa De Papel and Cobra Kai, as well as blockbuster films like Red Notice, Don’t Look Up, Extraction, The Harder They Fall, The Old Guard and more.”

The list of stars to appear at the event includes:

  • Jennifer Aniston
  • Jonathan Bailey
  • Jason Bateman 
  • Zazie Beetz
  • Halle Berry 
  • Millie Bobby Brown 
  • Manolo Cardona 
  • Henry Cavill 
  • John Cho 
  • Lily Collins 
  • Nicola Coughlan 
  • Madhuri Dixit 
  • Idris Elba
  • Nathalie Emmanuel
  • Kevin Hart 
  • Chris Hemsworth  
  • Dwayne Johnson
  • Jung Hae-in
  • Kai 
  • Kim Hee-chul 
  • Regina King 
  • Nick Kroll 
  • Jennifer Lawrence
  • Ralph Macchio 
  • Jonathan Majors
  • Adam McKay 
  • Caleb McLaughlin 
  • Álvaro Morte 
  • Elsa Pataky
  • Maite Perroni 
  • Maitreyi Ramakrishnan  
  • Noomi Rapace
  • Adam Sandler 
  • Matthias Schweighöfer
  • Maisa Silva 
  • Lilly Singh 
  • Zack Snyder 
  • Song Kang 
  • Alejandro Speitzer 
  • Omar Sy 
  • Charlize Theron 
  • Kenjiro Tsuda
  • Finn Wolfhard
  • William Zabka
  • and so many more

The shows and films set to feature in this include:

  • Aggretsuko
  • A Whisker Away
  • A Través De Mi Ventana
  • Arcane
  • Army of Thieves
  • Black Crab
  • Big Mouth
  • Bridgerton
  • Bright: Samurai Soul
  • Bruised
  • The Chestnut Man
  • Cobra Kai
  • Colin in Black and White
  • Cowboy Bebop
  • The Crown
  • Dark Desire
  • De Volta Aos 15
  • Don’t Look Up
  • Emily in Paris
  • Enola Holmes
  • Extraction 
  • Finding Anamika
  • Floor is Lava
  • The Harder They Fall
  • Hellbound
  • Heeramandi 
  • Human Resources
  • Interceptor
  • Inside Job
  • La Casa De Papel 
  • The Old Guard
  • Ozark
  • Maldivas
  • My Name
  • New World
  • Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal: The Movie
  • Rebelde
  • Ritmo Salvaje
  • Red Notice
  • The Sandman
  • Sex Education
  • The Silent Sea
  • Soy Georgina
  • Stranger Things
  • Super Crooks
  • Ultraman
  • The Umbrella Academy
  • Vikings: Valhalla
  • The Witcher
  • The Witcher: Blood Origin
  • Young, Famous and African

TUDUM is set to kick off at 9 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. EST / 4 p.m. GMT / 1 a.m. JST and KST. It will be streamed globally on Netflix’s YouTube channels, as well as on Twitter, Twitch, and Facebook.

Special pre-shows featuring Korean and Indian programs and films, as well as thrilling anime content, will begin at 5 a.m. PST / 8 a.m. EST / 12 p.m. GMT / 9 p.m. JST and KST on certain channels.

Furthermore, fans are allowed to co-stream and respond in real-time to the TUDUM event.

Watch the trailer for TUDUM:


Also Read: Foundation on Apple TV+: Release date, cast and trailer