The Dragon Prince: Mystery of Aaravos: Season 4: Release date, cast, synopsis, teaser & more

The Dragon Prince: Mystery of Aaravos is the fourth season of the series that follows the saga of the two princes and their elven companion.

Release date

The Dragon Prince: Mystery of Aaravos will premiere in November on Netflix.

Cast and creators

  • Jack De Sena
  • Sasha Rojen
  • Jason Simpson
  • Rena Anakwe
  • Jesse Inocalla
  • Omari Newton
  • Paula Burrows
  • Erik Todd Dellums
  • Racquel Belmonte
  • Benjamin Callins

Created by Aaron Ehasz and Justin Richmond


β€œAn extraordinary discovery inspires two human princes and an elven assassin to team up on an epic quest to bring peace to their warring lands.”

Other details

The third season of the show received a rating of 8.4 on IMDB.


Two years have passed since the events of the third season. As the heroes continue on their mission to bring peace, Aaravos prepares for his inevitable return to the world.

Also Read: TIGER & BUNNY 2 Part 2: Release date, cast, synopsis, trailer & more

More from The Envoy Web