HomeNewsTudum: Global Netflix fan fest to air on September 25

Tudum: Global Netflix fan fest to air on September 25

Netflix has announced its first-ever global fan fest named ‘Tudum’, set to air on September 25. The event starts at 9:30pm IST / 9am PST / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST.

The name ‘Tudum’ comes from the sound in the intro before every Netflix show or film.

It will reveal exclusive news and new trailers, as well as include celebrity appearances. Tudum will be available for streaming on Facebook, Twitch or YouTube channels.

The three-hour event will feature over 70 films and series, including:

  • Aggretsuko / アグレッシブ烈子
  • A Whisker Away / 泣きたい私は猫をかぶる
  • A Traves De Mi Ventana
  • Arcane
  • Army of Thieves
  • Black Crab
  • Big Mouth
  • Bridgerton
  • Bright: Samurai Soul / ブライト: サムライソウル
  • Bruised
  • The Chestnut Man
  • Cobra Kai
  • Colin in Black and White
  • Cowboy Bebop
  • The Crown
  • Oscuro Deseo
  • De Volta Aos 15
  • Don’t Look Up
  • Emily in Paris
  • Extraction 
  • Finding Anamika
  • Floor is Lava
  • The Harder They Fall
  • Hellbound / 지옥
  • Heeramandi 
  • Human Resources
  • Interceptor
  • Inside Job
  • La Casa De Papel 
  • The Old Guard
  • Ozark
  • Maldivas
  • My Name / 마이네임
  • New World / 신세계로부터
  • Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal: The Movie / 劇場版美少女戦士セーラームーンEternal: 前編·後編
  • Rebelde
  • Ritmo Salvaje
  • Red Notice
  • The Sandman
  • Sex Education
  • The Silent Sea / 고요의바다
  • Soy Georgina
  • Stranger Things
  • Super Crooks / スーパー·クルックス
  • Ultraman 
  • The Umbrella Academy
  • Vikings: Valhalla
  • The Witcher
  • The Witcher: Blood Origin
  • Young, Famous and African

Also Read: ‘Cowboy Bebop’ live-action Netflix series first look out