Laughing is restricted in Prime Video’s ‘LOL – Hasse Toh Phasse’

An unscripted comedy reality series ‘LOL – Hasse Toh Phasse’ will stream on Amazon Prime Video from April 30, 2021. The show features ten hilarious comedians as contestants, hosted by Boman Irani and Arshad Warsi.

The six-part reality show is based on ten comedians competing to make each other laugh and eliminate from a house. The last contestant to successfully control their laughter will win the title of the last one laughing and the grand prize.

The contestants’ line-up for the Amazon Original series includes Sunil Grover, Mallika Dua, Kusha Kapila, Gaurav Gera, Cyrus Broacha, Suresh Menon, Aakash Gupta, Aadar Malik, Aditi Mittal, and Ankita Shrivastav.

Boman Irani and Arshad Warsi will also act as referees in ‘LOL – Hasse Toh Phasse’. The Amazon Studios’ format of the show has been previously introduced across Europe, South America and some other Asian countries.

Catch the official teaser:

Also Read: ‘Searching For Sheela’ on Netflix demystifies Osho’s scandalous ex-secretary