Hoichoi announces 25 new titles on its 3rd anniversary

Bengali OTT platform has announced 25 web series and two films on the occasion of its three-year anniversary.

The streaming platform has roped aces like Swastika Mukherjee, Parambrata Chattopadhyay, Raima Sen, Swaswata Chatterjee and directors Srijit Mukherjee, Mainak Bhaumik for the multiple upcoming projects.

List of all 25 web series

1. Robindronath Ekhane Kawkhono Khete Aashenni

2. Thakumar Jhuli

3. Byomkesh 6

4. Mahabharata Murders

5. Charitraheen 3

6. Damayanti

7. Tansener Tanpura 2

8. Money Honey 2

9. Bonyo Premer Golpo 2

10. Lolita

11. Rahasya Romancho 3

12. Lal Mati

13. Shei Je Holud Pakhi 2

14. Taqdeer

15. Ganga

16. Mohomaya

17. Chowringhee

18. Eken Baby 4

19. Makeup Story

20. Hello 3

21. Bhalo Thakish Baba

22. Devdas

23. Gora

24. Intuition

25. Mandaar

Apart from the 25 web series, Hoichoi will also release two films. The first film Kolkata Underground, directed by Parambrata Chattopadhyay, combines music with violent gang wars. The second film Tiktiki, directed by Dhrubo Banerjee, is an adaptation of Sleuth, the famous 1970 play by Anthony Shaffer.

Vishnu Mohta, co-founder of Hoichoi, said in a statement:

Today, as the world starts to open up, we look forward to ‘Year 4 of Hoichoi’. I am really excited about the shows and films we have planned, which I believe comprise our best content lineup so far”.

Also Read: Comedy Couple: ZEE5’s latest ‘com-rom’ on two stand-up comics