Comicstaan season 3: Release date, cast, synopsis, trailer, and more

The cult comedy series is returning with eight episodes, resuming the hunt for India’s next best stand-up comedian.

Release date

Comicstaan season 3 will begin streaming on Prime Video from July 15.

Cast and creators


  • Zakir Khan
  • Neeti Palta
  • Kenny Sebastian
  • Sumukhi Suresh


  • Rahul Subramanian
  • Sapan Verma
  • Rohan Joshi
  • Prashasti Singh
  • Kannan Gill
  • Aadar Malik
  • Anu Menon

Hosts: Abish Mathew and Kusha Kapila

- Advertisement -

Created by Only Much Louder


The candidates will perform their best punchlines while tackling various comedic forms, such as anecdotal humour, topical comedy, improv, and an all-new roast comedy, during the evening.

Other details

The show will comprise a new format with changes in the faces of judges, with additional new mentors and hosts.


Prime Video dropped the trailer of Comicstaan season 3 trailer, which includes news faces in the host and exclaims this season will be grander and bigger.

Also Read: Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin: Release date, cast, synopsis, trailer & more