Bhaukaal season 2: Release date, cast and trailer

‘Bhaukaal’ is a crime drama series based on IPS officer Navneet Sikhera’s work as the new SSP in Muzzafarnagar where he is in charge of busting Dedha gang responsible for the crimes.

Release date

‘Bhaukaal’ season 2 is set to premiere on February 20 on MX Player.

Cast and creators

  • Mohit Raina
  • Abhimanyu Singh
  • Siddhanth Kapoor
  • Bidita Bag
  • Gulki Joshi
  • Sunny Hinduja
  • Rashmi Rajput
  • Pradeep Nagar
  • Ajay Singh Chaudhary

Directed by: Jatin Wagle.

Written by: Akash Mohimen, Jay Bansal and Rohit Chauhan.


“Bhaukaal, is the story of SSP Naveen Sikhera, who cleanses the city of Muzaffarnagar infested with criminals. The city is in a state of chaos and utter lawlessness. When Naveen Sikhera joins Muzzafarnagar as the new SSP, he is challenged by utter despair of people living under the fear of local gangs. He reforms the police and nabs any and every effort of the criminals to take control of the city. Indeed, his heroic mission is to make Muzzafarnagar from a ‘crime capital’ to a ‘peace capital’.”

- Advertisement -

Other details

Applause Entertainment, the Aditya Birla Group’s entertainment division, and Baweja Movies are collaborating on the series.


Navneet Sikhera sets out on a mission to put an end to the lawlessness in Muzaffarnagar. He puts an end to Shaukeen, the one who is responsible for the chaos. Nazneen is determined to reclaim Shaukeen’s Hussainpur for his heir.

Judge Tavar is killed, and Mr. Tiwari is kidnapped, and SSP Navneet Sikhera is questioned about whether he came to stop or encourage the crime. In order to find the masterminds controlling the Dedha gang, he and his team engage in combat with them.

Also Read: Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein: Release date, cast and trailer